Ogniem i Mieczem - By Fire and Sword

Historyczna Gra Strategiczna - Historical Wargame
Dzisiaj jest ndz sie 25, 2019 3:28 pm

Strefa czasowa UTC+1godz. [letni]




Nowy temat Odpowiedz w temacie  [ Posty: 6 ] 
Autor Wiadomość
 Tytuł: Beginner questions...
Post: czw lis 20, 2014 12:49 pm 
Offline
Ciura obozowy/Camp follower
Awatar użytkownika

Rejestracja: wt wrz 23, 2014 10:36 pm
Posty: 14
Lokalizacja: Malmö, Sweden
Ludiej unas mnoga - We have many men
The units that you get through this rule, can they be any unit (except the once excluded in the rule) or are it just the grey once I can add?

For example in the Zasieczna Guard, can I ad more field dragoons to an existing unit or is it just servant cossacks that I can expand?

_________________
Dwaj zgryźliwi tetrycy


Ostatnio zmieniony pt lis 28, 2014 8:25 am przez Johanem, łącznie zmieniany 1 raz

Na górę
 Wyświetl profil  
Odpowiedz z cytatem  
 Tytuł: Re: Ludiej unas mnoga - We have many men
Post: czw lis 20, 2014 12:55 pm 
Offline
Sekretarz królewski/Royal secretary

Rejestracja: czw lut 25, 2010 12:55 am
Posty: 4531
Using this rule you may add only grey bases, so in case of Zasieczna only servants cossacks .


Na górę
 Wyświetl profil  
Odpowiedz z cytatem  
 Tytuł: Re: Beginner questions...
Post: pt lis 28, 2014 8:30 am 
Offline
Ciura obozowy/Camp follower
Awatar użytkownika

Rejestracja: wt wrz 23, 2014 10:36 pm
Posty: 14
Lokalizacja: Malmö, Sweden
Glorfindel pisze:
Using this rule you may add only grey bases, so in case of Zasieczna only servants cossacks .

Thanks for quick answer.
Here is another one:
Boyar sons with spears
The Skirmish list says that you may have up to 2 boyar sons sotnias with spears. Does the Skirmish sotnia (who always have spears) count as one of these sotnias? So that I can only add only one normal boyar sons Sotnia with spears if I include a skirmish sotnia?

_________________
Dwaj zgryźliwi tetrycy


Na górę
 Wyświetl profil  
Odpowiedz z cytatem  
 Tytuł: Re: Beginner questions...
Post: pt lis 28, 2014 9:55 am 
Offline
Sekretarz królewski/Royal secretary

Rejestracja: czw lut 25, 2010 12:55 am
Posty: 4531
Exactly, the are boyar sons. Better but still boyar sons.


Na górę
 Wyświetl profil  
Odpowiedz z cytatem  
 Tytuł: Re: Beginner questions...
Post: pt gru 12, 2014 5:11 pm 
Offline
Ciura obozowy/Camp follower
Awatar użytkownika

Rejestracja: wt wrz 23, 2014 10:36 pm
Posty: 14
Lokalizacja: Malmö, Sweden
Had some discussions about this one (Muscovites skirmish force, Zasieczna guard): Could you exchange both of your baseforce servant cossacks sotnias for border dragoons?
So for FSP: 2 get 6 border dragoons companies?
Obrazek
Obrazek

_________________
Dwaj zgryźliwi tetrycy


Na górę
 Wyświetl profil  
Odpowiedz z cytatem  
 Tytuł: Re: Beginner questions...
Post: pt gru 12, 2014 6:38 pm 
Offline
Pachołek/Camp servant
Awatar użytkownika

Rejestracja: wt sie 05, 2014 8:56 pm
Posty: 333
Lokalizacja: Delft, The Netherlands
Hi Johanem,

If I read it correctly, you can only exchange one servant cossack sotnia for border dragoon.
The description below states exactly what can be exchanged, not options that can be taken multiple times.
So, no base force with only border dragoons.

Cheers,
Zagin


Na górę
 Wyświetl profil  
Odpowiedz z cytatem  
Wyświetl posty nie starsze niż:  Sortuj wg  
Nowy temat Odpowiedz w temacie  [ Posty: 6 ] 

Strefa czasowa UTC+1godz. [letni]


Kto jest online

Użytkownicy przeglądający to forum: Obecnie na forum nie ma żadnego zarejestrowanego użytkownika i 1 gość


Nie możesz tworzyć nowych tematów
Nie możesz odpowiadać w tematach
Nie możesz zmieniać swoich postów
Nie możesz usuwać swoich postów
Nie możesz dodawać załączników

Szukaj:
Przejdź do:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group