Ogniem i Mieczem - By Fire and Sword

Historyczna Gra Strategiczna - Historical Wargame
It is currently Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:01 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: The Famous Zaporozhian Army
PostPosted: Mon Dec 16, 2013 7:47 pm 
Offline
Ciura obozowy/Camp follower
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2013 2:34 am
Posts: 984
Location: Leipzig (Germany)
How does this work out? The rule enables you to have the musket armed bases in open order up to 10cm away from the bases armed with spears which remain in close order.

If charged, the rule reads (i added commatas for clarity)
"...then, before moving the charging Unit, join the musketeers with spearmen..."

Not the other way round? As the musketeers can ba 10cm away from the spearmen and the charging Unit might be just able to reach the musketeers, then the musketeers could be moved away out of charge range? Possible or not?

_________________
Uczę się języka polskiego. Jeśli piszę coś źle, proszę mnie poprawić. :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: The Famous Zaporozhian Army
PostPosted: Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:03 pm 
Offline
Ciura obozowy/Camp follower

Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2016 8:34 pm
Posts: 7
Bumping because I am curious too. iconKOZ


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: The Famous Zaporozhian Army
PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:01 am 
Offline
Ciura obozowy/Camp follower

Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 8:47 am
Posts: 33
I asked myself the same question...can somekne please answer it?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group